Services/Fees

Services
Having many years of being a Mum, I understand the needs that will support you, and give you much earned rest or time out. On our first meeting we will discuss your expectations and needs, and what I will be able to help you with. Sometimes it might be that you will need something that I can't provide, such as a professional cleaner or nappy service. I would be only too happy to assist you with finding the correct person.

Below are only some of the services I provide:
  • Take baby for a walk - so mum can have time out
  • Put a load of washing on
  • Hang out load of washing
  • Light ironing
  • Bath baby
  • Play with baby
  • Run errands
  • Prepare / cook a simple meal
  • Settle baby
  • Accompany mum and baby on any appointments / shopping trips
  • Help to establish routines
  • Help with siblings
  • Look after mum, make cuppa tea/coffee, lunch or snack

I find that most parents like to commit to a block of hours, for example ( 3 hours, 1 day a week for 4 weeks). Of course this is something we discuss on our first meeting to establish what would best suit your needs. All plans are tailored to best suit the family and their requirements. Most families start with a small block but become permanent until they decide to go back to work. It is a very individual service.



Fees
You can choose the number of hours for each visit. Minimum booking of three hours per visit.

Less than three hours by negiotation.

Rates discussed on intiatial contact.






Please contact me for more information on 0400 761 924
Hours of Operation - in all areas of Brisbane
Monday,
Tuesday,
Thursday,
Friday,
Not available Wednesdays -

Night appointments if required - night rate will apply.-
Weekends by negotiation